Financial Aid Staff

Simone Backstedt
Director of Financial Aid
413-572-8436
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
sbackstedt@westfield.ma.edu

Lisa Lemelin
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
413-572-8540
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
llemelin@westfield.ma.edu

Jasmine Shah
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
413-572-8246
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
jshah@westfield.ma.edu

Sindy Mojica Garcia
Administrative Assistant I
413-572-8537
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
smojicagarcia@westfield.ma.edu

Zainab Basheer
Financial Aid Counselor
413-572-8530
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
zbasheer@westfield.ma.edu

Brianne Sarabaez
Financial Aid Counselor
413-572-8722
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
bsarabaez@westfield.ma.edu

Cecilia Winiarski
Financial Aid Counselor
413-572-8550
1st Floor, Horace Mann Center
cwiniarski@westfield.ma.edu

Office Hours and Location
Monday through Friday
During the school year: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Summer: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

First Floor, The Horace Mann Center
333 Western Avenue
ֱ, MA  01086
Phone: 413-579-3080 
Fax: 413-579-3019
Email: financialaid@westfield.ma.edu